Lehrer Kontaktaufnahme

Vorname

Name

 

Ilona

Aguirre Davila

aguirre-davila@gs-wulfen.de

Susanne

Altenbokum

altenbokum@gs-wulfen.de

Michael

Andres

andres@gs-wulfen.de

Frank

Berghaus

berghaus@gs-wulfen.de

Tim

Birkelbach

birkelbach@gs-wulfen.de

Kai

Bleker

bleker@gs-wulfen.de

Katrin

Block

block@gs-wulfen.de

Barbara

Bögl

boegl@gs-wulfen.de

Reinhild

Boß

boss@gs-wulfen.de

Monika

Botterbrod

botterbrod@gs-wulfen.de

Sebastian

Brandherm

brandherm@gs-wulfen.de

Özgün

Cicek

cicek@gs-wulfen.de

Udo

Dicker-Höltje

dicker-hoeltje@gs-wulfen.de

Jörn

Drees

drees@gs-wulfen.de

Julia

Driesner

driesner@gs-wulfen.de

Alfons

Düsterhus

duesterhus@gs-wulfen.de

Christian

Dziabel

dziabel@gs-wulfen.de

Wolfgang

Enk

enk@gs-wulfen.de

Andreas

Ficker

ficker@gs-wulfen.de

Ulrike

Freier-Weinmann

freier-weinmann@gs-wulfen.de

Ingo

Gerle

gerle@gs-wulfen.de

Volker

Geschwandtner-Andreß

geschwandtner@gs-wulfen.de

Frederik

Griesdorn

griesdorn@gs-wulfen.de

Stephanie

Gruber Hemmelmann

gruber-hemmelmann@gs-wulfen.de

Tanja

Grupp

grupp@gs-wulfen.de

Nourredine

Guenak

guenak@gs-wulfen.de

Joana

Haberkorn

haberkorn@gs-wulfen.de

Ortrun

Hachmann

hachmann@gs-wulfen.de

Kim Alena

Halbach

halbach@gs-wulfen.de

Andreas

Hatting

hatting@gs-wulfen.de

Annika

Hermes

hermes@gs-wulfen.de

Sonja

Hermes-Zafati

hermes-zafati@gs-wulfen.de

Olaf

Herzfeld

herzfeld@gs-wulfen.de

Sutkin

Hillmer-Sprung

hillmer-sprung@gs-wulfen.de

Annegret

Hüls

huels@gs-wulfen.de

Michael

Immig

immig@gs-wulfen.de

Indra

Jakschik

jakschik@gs-wulfen.de

Markus

Jakschik

markus.jakschik@gs-wulfen.de

Patrick

Jonas

jonas@gs-wulfen.de

Dagmar

Kaup

kaup@gs-wulfen.de

Christian

Kelpin

kelpin@gs-wulfen.de

Svenja

Kevering

kevering@gs-wulfen.de

Thomas

Klemme

klemme@gs-wulfen.de

Anna Katrin

Klöpfer

katrinkloepfer@gs-wulfen.de

Niels

Kohlhaas

kohlhaas@gs-wulfen.de

Marco

Kolks

kolks@gs-wulfen.de

Stefanie

Kölnberger

koelnberger@gs-wulfen.de

Dagmar

Korber

korber@gs-wulfen.de

Helga

Kranz

kranz@gs-wulfen.de

Mathias

Krummen, Dr.

krummen@gs-wulfen.de

Kristina

Kuhlmann

kuhlmann@gs-wulfen.de

Fatma

Kuscu

kuscu@gs-wulfen.de

Léa

Landwehr

landwehr@gs-wulfen.de

Reinhold

Leeners

leeners@gs-wulfen.de

Anna

Lensing

lensing@gs-wulfen.de

Sandra

Leopold

leopold@gs-wulfen.de

Marita

Lödding

loedding@gs-wulfen.de

Fabian

Maischak

maischak@gs-wulfen.de

Astrid

Markussen

markussen@gs-wulfen.de

Anja

Mätzel

maetzel@gs-wulfen.de

Magdalene

Meier

meier@gs-wulfen.de

Katharina

Mendera

mendera@gs-wulfen.de

Frank

Möller

moeller@gs-wulfen.de

Karin

Mrowka

mrowka@gs-wulfen.de

Hannah

Müller

mueller@gs-wulfen.de

Sandra

Naumann-Ulland

naumann-ulland@gs-wulfen.de

Benedikt

Neuhaus

neuhaus@gs-wulfen.de

Nazife Susanne

Öngören

oengoeren@gs-wulfen.de

Stephanie

Olbrich

olbrich@gs-wulfen.de

Philip

Orlowski

orlowski@gs-wulfen.de

Sandra

Ortkraß

ortkrass@gs-wulfen.de

Viktoria

Overfeld

overfeld@gs-wulfen.de

Martin

Peuser

peuser@gs-wulfen.de

Katrin

Pissarczyk

pissarczyk@gs-wulfen.de

Martin

Reuer

reuerppd@gs-wulfen.de

Brunhilde

Reuer

reuer@gs-wulfen.de

Markus

Reuter

reuter@gs-wulfen.de

Claudia

Rexwinkel

rexwinkel@gs-wulfen.de

Ingeborg

Richert

richert@gs-wulfen.de

Bernd

Risse

risse@gs-wulfen.de

Johanna

Saalmann

saalmann@gs-wulfen.de

Tillmann

Sadowski

sadowski@gs-wulfen.de

Heike

Scharpmann

scharpmann@gs-wulfen.de

Florian

Schindler

schindler@gs-wulfen.de

Beatrice

Schladebach

schladebach@gs-wulfen.de

Michael

Schmale

schmale@gs-wulfen.de

Thomas

Schmidt

schmidt@gs-wulfen.de

Johanna

Schmitz

schmitz@gs-wulfen.de

Ute

Schönemann

schoenemann@gs-wulfen.de

Daniel

Schorlemmer

schorlemmer@gs-wulfen.de

Franz

Schürig

schuerig@gs-wulfen.de

Katlen

Schwane, Dr.

schwane@gs-wulfen.de

Melanie

Schwering

schwering@gs-wulfen.de

Stefan

Schwinem

schwinem@gs-wulfen.de

Katharina

Sender

sender@gs-wulfen.de

Angélique

Sluka

sluka@gs-wulfen.de

Rahel

Steinbeck

steinbeck@gs-wulfen.de

Markus

Steiner

steiner@gs-wulfen.de

Michael

Thieme

thieme@gs-wulfen.de

Anneke

Thier-Romswinkel

thier-romswinkel@gs-wulfen.de

Werner

Thies

thies@gs-wulfen.de

Gülten

Topcu

topcu@gs-wulfen.de

Vanessa

Trabert

trabert@gs-wulfen.de

Gudrun

Trimborn

trimborn@gs-wulfen.de

Hermann

Twittenhoff

twittenhoff@gs-wulfen.de

Tanja

van der Schors

van-der-schors@gs-wulfen.de

Marius

Vanscheidt

vanscheidt@gs-wulfen.de

Jörg

Walter

walter@gs-wulfen.de

Alexandra

Weber

weber@gs-wulfen.de

Ralf

Weichselgärtner

weichselgaertner@gs-wulfen.de

Barbara

Wessels

wessels@gs-wulfen.de

Lukas

Wicik

wicik@gs-wulfen.de

Lea

Wohlfarth

wohlfarth@gs-wulfen.de

Michael

Wolff

wolff@gs-wulfen.de

Stefanie

Wunsch

wunsch@gs-wulfen.de

Marek

Wyszkowski

wyszkowski@gs-wulfen.de

Anna Karolina

Ziora

ziora@gs-wulfen.de

Markus

Zöllner

zoellner@gs-wulfen.de

     
     
 

Referendare

 
     

Anke Marie

Otten

otten@gs-wulfen.de

Ina-Kristin

Götte

goette@gs-wulfen.de

Raphael Christoph

Schilling

schilling@gs-wulfen.de

Marietta

Gedding

gedding@gs-wulfen.de

Sarah-Helena

Gubisch Maestre

gubisch-maestre@gs-wulfen.de

Benjamin

Knop

knop@gs-wulfen.de

Svenja

Kontlage

kontlage@gs-wulfen.de

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com