Jahrgang Sek. II

andres@gs-wulfen.de
Michael Andres
Abteilungsleitung SEK 2
martin.reuer@gs-wulfen.de
Martin Reuer
Dipl. Sozial- und Medienpädagoge
olbrich@gs-wulfen.de
Stephanie Olbrich
Beratungslehrerin EF
kohlhaas@gs-wulfen.de
Niels Kohlhaas
Beratungslehrer Q1
hermes-zafati@gs-wulfen.de
Sonja Hermes-Zafati
Beratungslehrerin Q2
maischak@gs-wulfen.de
Fabian Maischak
StuBo SEK 2