Lehrer Kontaktaufnahme

Mailliste der GSW Lehrer (Stand 10.03.2016)

Frau Ilona Aguirre-Davila aguirre-davila@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Michael Andres andres@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Isabella Benning benning@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Frank Berghaus berghaus@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Tim Birkelbach birkelbach@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Kai Bleker bleker@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Katrin Block block@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Barbara Bögl boegl@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Reinhild Boß boss@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Monika Botterbrod botterbrod@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Sebastian Brandherm brandherm@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Özgün Cicek cicek@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Udo Dicker-Höltje dicker-hoeltje@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Talip Alexander Diederichs diederichs@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Gerhard Dombrink dombrink@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Monika Düsdieker duesdieker@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Christian Dziabel dziabel@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Wolfgang Enk enk@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Hans Fermer fermer@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Andreas Ficker ficker@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Ulrike Freier-Weinmann freier-weinmann@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Ingo Gerle gerle@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Volker Geschwandtner-Andreß  geschwandtner@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Stephanie Gruber-Hemmelmann gruber-hemmelmann@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Nourredine Guenak  guenak@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Ortrun Hachmann hachmann@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Svenja Häfke  haefke@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Kim Alena Halbach halbach@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Andreas Hatting hatting@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Sonja Hermes-Zafati hermes-zafati@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Annika Hermes hermes@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Olaf Herzfeld herzfeld@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Jutta Hess-Caesar hess-caesar@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Sutkin Hillmer-Sprung hillmer-sprung@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Regine Höfs hoefs@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Bärbel Hoppstock-Helfferich hoppstock-helfferich@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Benjamin Hübner  huebner@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Annegret Hüls huels@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Michael Immig immig@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Christiane Jacoby jacoby@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Indra Jakschik jakschik@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Markus Jakschik  markus.jakschik@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Karl-Heinz Jansen  janssen@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Patrick Jonas jonas@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Eva Kalverkamp kalverkamp@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Katrin Klöpfer katrinkloepfer@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Dagmar Kaup kaup@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Thomas Klemme klemme@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Stefanie Kölnberger koelnberger@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Niels Kohlhaas kohlhaas@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Marco Kolks kolks@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Dagmar Korber korber@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Bettina Kreft kreft@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Mathias Krummen, Dr. krummen@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Kristina Kuhlmann kuhlmann@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Fatma Kuscu kuscu@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Stefanie Lamberti lamberti@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Reinhold Leeners leeners@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Sandra Leopold leopold@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Anna Lensing  lensing@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Anja Mätzel maetzel@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Fabian Maischak maischak@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Astrid Markussen markussen@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Magdalene Meier meier@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Ralf Michaelis michaelis@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Burkhard Möcklinghoff moecklinghoff@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Karin Mrowka  mrowka@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Hannah Müller mueller@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Sandra Naumann-Ulland naumann-ulland@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Benedikt Neuhaus neuhaus@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Susanne Öngören oengoeren@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Stephanie Olbrich  olbrich@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Sandra Ortkrass ortkrass@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Viktoria Overfeld overfeld@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Bärbel Pelz pelz@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Martin Peuser peuser@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Katrin Pissarczyk pissarczyk@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Gerda Ratering ratering@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Brunhilde Reuer reuer@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Martin Reuer reuerppd@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Markus Reuter reuter@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Claudia Rexwinkel rexwinkel@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Inge Richert richert@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Bernd Risse risse@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Tillmann Sadowski sadowski@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Heike Scharpmann scharpmann@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Klaus Schautzki schautzki@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Florian Schindler schindler@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Michael Schmale schmale@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Thomas Schmidt schmidt@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Johanna Schmitz schmitz@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Laura Schmitz schmitz-laura@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Ute Schönemann schoenemann@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Johanna Scholz scholz@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Daniel Schorlemmer schorlemmer@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Franz Schürig schuerig@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Manuela Schwab schwab@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Katlen Schwane, Dr. schwane@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Rahel Steinbeck steinbeck@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Markus Steiner steiner@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Michael Thieme thieme@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Anneke Thier-Romswinkel thier-romswinkel@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Werner Thies thies@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Gülten Topcu topcu@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Vanessa Trabert trabert@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Gudrun Trimborn trimborn@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Hermann Twittenhoff twittenhoff@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Tanja van der Schors van-der-schors@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Marius Vanscheidt vanscheidt@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Alexandra Weber weber@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Ralf Weichselgärtner weichselgaertner@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Michael Wolff wolff@gs-wulfen.de
Frau Stefanie Wunsch wunsch@gs-wulfen.de
Herr Markus Zöllner zoellner@gs-wulfen.de